May 10-13, 2021, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Chairs & Committee
General Chair

Rajkumar Buyya, University of Melbourne, Australia
Gul Agha, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Program Committee Co-Chairs

Laurent Lefevre, INRIA, France
Stacy Patterson, RPI, USA
Young Choon Lee, Macquarie University, Australia

Workshops Co-Chairs

George Pallis, The University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Haiying Shen, University of Virginia, USA

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

Anne-Cecile Orgerie, Inria, France
Mohsen Amini, The University of Louisiana at Lafayette, USA

Posters Co-Chairs

Hari Subramoni, Ohio State University, USA
Joanna Kolodziej, National Research Institute (NASK), Poland

Student Travel Awards Chair

Lena Mashayekhy, University of Delaware, USA

SCALE Challenge Chair

Yogesh Simmhan, Indian Institute of Science, India
Ivan Rodero, The State University of New Jersey, USA

Industry Chair

Rajeev Muralidhar, Amazon and the University of Melbourne, Australia
Prem Prakash Jayaraman, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Research/Product Demonstrations Chairs

Rodrigo Calheiros, Western Sydney University, Australia
Minxian Xu, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Proceedings Co-Chairs

Adel N. Toosi, Monash University, Australia

Publicity Co-Chairs

Jithin Jose, Microsoft, USA
Stefan Schulte, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
Bahman Javadi, Western Sydney University, Australia
Ching-Hsien Hsu, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan
Carlos Westphall, Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil
Zhicheng Cai, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
Helene Coullon, Inria, France
Sukhpal Singh Gill, Queen Mary University of London, UK
Antonino Galletta, University of Messina, Italy

Finance Chair

Shashikant Ilager, The University of Melbourne, Australia

Cyber Chair

Mohammad Goudarzi, The University of Melbourne, Australia